top of page

My loss. Your Gain!

If someone told me 21 years ago that I would be giving my heart and life completely to God and that I would be serving the Lord and would have a Ministry Facebook page and a blog on Wordpress and now a web page…. I would have given them a very funny look and said yea right, I don’t think so.

The Lord had plans for me and He guided and blessed me to where I am today. I can tell you there is no love that comes closer to the love our Lord has for us. The grace and mercy He blesses us with each day is just beyond words, not to mention the forgiveness, if it wasn’t for that we all would be in not such a great place.

Thank you God for sending your Son to take my sins upon Him onto the cross. Thank you Jesus for giving your life so I had the chance and choice to be one of the saved, one of your sheep. Thank you for the many things you are doing in my life and my best friend and sister in Christ Pat.

The only thing I wish is that my Mom could see where I am now. That was what she wanted more than anything was for her kids to be saved.

bottom of page